Important Dates

Examination Schedule for Session 2019-2020

S.No Examination Class Dates Result
1 Pre Mid Term X & XII 01.07.2019 (Monday) to 12.07.2019 (Friday)  
2 Half Yearly Exams VI to XII 06.09.2019 (Friday) to 18.09.2019 (Wednesday) XXXX
3 Pre Board I X & XII 02.12.2019 (Monday) to 13.12.2019 (Friday)  
4 Pre Board II X & XII 06.01.2020 (Monday) to 17.01.2020 (Friday) XXXX
5 Annual Examination IX & XI 17.02.2020 (Monday) to 02.03.2020 (Monday)  
6 Annual Examination V to VIII 02.03.2020 (Monday) onwards XXXX